Kerala PSC Secretariat Assistant Solved Paper 92/2015 - Part 9

81.       Which of the following is a non-government organization?
(A) PMAGY                   (B) NRDP
(C) NFFWP                   (D) Bharath Nirman
Answer: B
82.       Valmiki Ambedkar Awas Yojana was introduced with a view to improve the condition of the:
(A) Urban slum dwellers        (B) Rural dwellers
(C) Forest dwellers                  (D) None of the above
Answer: A
83.       PMRY is primarily to assist the :
(A) Rural Youths         (B) Employed Youth
(C) Urban Youth          (D) Educated Unemployed Youth
Answer: D
84.       Micro credit, entrepreneurship and empowerment are three important components of:
(A) IRDP            (B) NRDP
(C) ICDS           (D) Kudumbasree
Answer: D
85.       Sampoorna Gramin Rozar Yojana was dedicated to the nation by the Prime Minister:
(A) Shri. Atal Bihari Vajpayee           (B) Shri. Rajeev Gandhi
(C) Dr. Manmohan Singh                  (D) Shri. V.P. Singh
Answer: A

86.       What is the full form of MSY?
(A) Mahila Samskrithi Yojana                       (B) Mahila Samskara Yojana
(C) Mahila Samyojak Yojana             (D) Mahila Samridhi Yojana
Answer: D
87.       The target group under ICDS scheme is:
(A) Children od SC and ST  
(B) Children of below poverty line
(C) Children in the age group 0-6 years
(D) Children of Ex-Servicemen
Answer: C
88.       Indira Awas Yojana is related to the construction of:
(A) Rural Infrastructure          (B) Urban Infrastructure
(C) Rural Housing                   (D) Urban Housing
Answer: C
89.       Jawahar Rosgar Yojana was launched by:
(A) Smt. Indira Gandhi            (B) Shri. Rajeev Gandhi
(C) Shri. Narasimha Rao       (D) Dr. Manmohan Singh
Answer: B
90.    The Antyodaya Anna Yojana was launched on :
(A) December 25th, 2000        (B) Octoer 2nd, 2000
(C) August 15th, 2000             (D) January 26th, 2000
Answer: A

Post a Comment